Elected and Appointed Officers
Grand Lodge of Washington


Elected Officers

Toby Hanson_GrandMaster_2018
Toby Hanson
Grand Master

11119 216th, Ste. E
Graham, WA  98338

Phone: 206-245-8207
Email: iooftoby@gmail.com

John Otterstrom_DGM_2018
John Otterstrom
Deputy Grand Master
6405 Isaac Avenue S.E., #E
Auburn, WA  98092

Email: johneo.ioof@gmail.com

Dave Delony
Grand Warden
PO Box 1206
Buckley, WA 98321-1206
phone 253-590-6208
Laurel Deloney 1
Laurel Delony, PGM
Grand Secretary

PO Box 377
Buckley, WA 98321-0377

phone 800-345-1766
Steve McCord_Grand Treasurer_2018
Steve McCord
Grand Treasurer

8816 – 16th Ave. SW
Seattle, WA  98106-2352

Michael Scheurich_GrandMarshal_2018
Michael Scheurich
Grand Marshal

Tim Moon_Grand Conductor
Tim Moon
Grand Conductor

Bob Duniway_Grand Chaplain_2018
Bob Duniway
Grand Chaplain

Nora Carria_Grand Gaurdian_2018
Nora Carria
Grand Guardian

Katie Gray_Grand Herald_2018
Katie Gray
Grand Herald

Al Howe
Grand Color Bearer

Wesley Beare_Grand Canadian Color Bearer_2018
Wesley Beare
Grand Canadian Color Bearer

Greg Powers_Grand Musician_2018
Greg Powers
Grand Musician

Duard Fyffe_Grand Parlaimentarian_2018
Duard Fyffe, PGM
Grand Parlaimentarian